Springfield/Greene County Senator Bob Dixon (573) 751-2583  email Sen Dixon
 
 
   Nixa/Christian County Senator Jay Wasson (573) 751-1503 email Sen Wasson
 
 
   Representative Sonya Anderson (573) 751-2948 Sonya.Anderson@house.mo.gov

 

Representative Charlie Norr (573) 751-3765 Charlie.Norr@house.mo.gov

 

Representative Eric Burlison (573) 751-0136 Eric.Burlison@house.mo.gov

 

Representative Elijah Haahr (573) 751-2210 Elijah.Haahr@house.mo.gov

 

Representative Lincoln Hough (573) 751-9809 Lincoln.Hough@house.mo.gov 

 

Representative Kevin Austin (573) 751-0232 Kevin.Austin@house.mo.gov

 

Representative Kevin Elmer (573) 751-3833 Kevin.Elmer@house.mo.gov

       

                     Find Your Senator                               Find Your Representative

 

 

The Capitol Report from Charlie Norr.  

Please click pdf icon to open  the report.

pdf-icon.png